WorkBlip

Occasionally I get to practise my Blip skills in the work context. 

Today was one of those occasions and as nothing else remotely Blippable happened, it's all I have.

It looks sunny and pleasant, but the harbour was only 50 metres away behind me and after over an hour standing there discussion stuff, I was cold. The Boss (far left) was not adequately dressed and suffered. Patrick from Transport Scotland - next to him - had planned better, as had the two local campaigners on the right.

Patrick had the tough job of explaining various aspects of adapting a 19th century railway station to 21st century disability legislation. He did well. None of us are happy about Burntisland not being accessible, but us locals now have a better understanding of why it is so. 

    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.