Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Squig 2 - sticking my tongue out at you

I make no apologies for blipping another squirrel so soon after the last one.  It's only at this time of year they give you much of a chance to get near them, especially on our green, because although it's covered in sweet chestnuts - which they love - it is also a well used play area for children and dogs.  Besides, I couldn't resist this little tongue poking out (at me? ;))).  I've never seen a squirrel's tongue before, or the underside of the paws, or right down its ear, or its little willy.  The things you learn on blip!!!

Thank you so much for your patience yesterday when I turned off my comments.  I went to bed early and slept and slept.  Much brighter today!

Have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.