Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Fall is here

This is the second day of rainy, misty, foggy, cool, gloomy and repeat!  However,  I like it!    Makes for some very different landscape photos, cloud photos and whatever else comes up.     Walking in the cool between the rain is great for me!!     

This is a little impressionistic view from the bridge where I crossed the lake this morning..no one was around so I slowed down and took a quick shot out the window.   Came out better than I thought as I was still moving along very slowly.   

Working this afternoon on the 300 photos that I took last week of my sweet friend Lynsey.   Almost finished looking through them for edits but then need to pick out the top 100 to put on the usb drive to give to her.   It may take another day for that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.