Between worlds

Best viewed *larger*

Intense vibrant skies sum up this time of the year, in fact late Autumn into Winter, if you get a lovely crisp clear blue skied day, the sunsets & esp with evening cloud are going to be pretty awesome. I hoped for a sunset, in fact, I prayed, as the photos taken during the day were same old, same old... & sunsets don't last long, so to capture any sky is a bonus & this is now forever captured.

And as for Larry, well, something incredibly special happened between me & him:

Truce

I've been making decorations all day to sell at the craft fair on sunday while watching Sherlock on my laptop, haven't seen it in months, as I must have seen each episode now at least a dozen times... each! But to see it on my laptop with headphones, I've picked up so many different sounds! As I'm not watching it, merely listening, & so many things I had missed via audio!

I'm off to Tavistock tomorrow with my friend Sue for some Christmas shopping, I'll only have my little compact camera on me, so don't expect anything amazing! Am hoping to catch Larry in the morning before I leave... :) xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.