Elliptical

Courtesy of my sister in law, I had a day pass at PURE Gym to use. It was a good opportunity to pop down to Ocean Terminal and try out the gym there. I reacquainted myself with the cross trainer, and enjoyed it just as much as I did in Finland. I might join. Seems a good option. It also offers some excellent views. Elsewhere on Facebook someone had posted an article about Ocean Terminal remodelling itself and acquiring the name of "Porta". This wag wondered whether they'd factored in the cost of removing "loo" at least once a week from the signs.

Mind you, that was the same person that recommended Black Pig and Oyster Tapas on a Thursday to us. Excellent recommendation.

In other news, there was too much other news. Brexit exploded. But at least it was the occasion for a lot of mirth on social media.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.