Scan in a van

These days, certain routine NHS scans can take place in a lorry parked in Asda car park. That was my destination first thing. It's both an efficient way of doing it, and a fertile photographic resource in terms of location. I also took a quick look at the graffiti wall near by. That deserves closer attention.

meles and DaveH came for dinner, along with OT. Mr A has spent most of the last two days cooking - everything including the oat cakes - was home produced. It was well worthwhile. The evening was topped off by some superb chocolates that OT brought along.

Somehow or other, I've managed to get my steps back up to par for the week. This suggests that I'm really over my walk-phobia that had reasserted itself during the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.