Brandy Cannons

Yesterday Brian brought these home from his visit to his Mum's. She is getting rid of one of her display cabinets and the stuff within it, and has given a few of the contents to Bri. There are some little espresso - type cups which are apparently proper heirlooms. I confess I'm not keen, and don't really want them on display - they can go in the loft with some of the things that were my Gran's! 

These Courvoisier cannons  can go there also! I'm not a nick-nack person! And I'm not a fan of dust-gatherers! I think Bri said his Mum got these for her 40th birthday - they are not the type of thing that would make a profit on Bargain Hunt! They make an OK emergency Blip though!

I forgot to take my camera to my parents' and didn't get time when I got home. I tried to photograph someone's OTT Christmas decorations (Yes - already!!) with my phone on the way home from work, but that didn't work too well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.