I never got my lie-in...

...my boiler went awol last night...the central heating boiler that is and no hot water either. Midnight I realised. So went on app and luckily booked engineer today between 8 am and 6pm.

Am freezing here..I think it is about 9C in my bungalow. I have everything on, and gloves and hats...and an electric blanket, but air is still cold to breathe.

Popeye, cat, is buried in my bed...

So early Blip. This is bunch of flowers I bought yesterday. It is a beautiful bunch, but I wanted to portray icy cold...

Saga with imprinted driveways etc next door is still ongoing...a whining drilling noise today, like the dentist drilling my teeth without anaesthetic...it actually hurts my teeth...

I will look in later...

Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.