Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Windy line up

Not the nicest of weather's for taking photos today. The dogs obliged for a quick line up before the next shower hit. Soggy windswept walks today.

We collected our touring caravan today. Very exciting as we can finally escape for holidays. It's all a learning curve for us with lots of instructions to follow and understand. Really pleased with our choice. Put in all the stuff we've bought for it so far and had a seat in it for a while. Not the weather for a caravan tester camp out. ( having lived in a static caravan we know what gales and heavy rain is like). Looking forward to our first holiday in it. Hope the dogs will like it a lot of the one we chose was to do with them!!

20mph E 2c heavy showers 8mm rain so far

Wow 1460 entries in a row that's 4 years right? Amazed to still be going. The change in location and my role on the farm has somewhat taken some of my joy of photographing and that my camera is not functioning 100% ( bit like I've been) has meant my blips are a little lazy. I hope to try harder and keep looking at the little things to gain more. If that makes sense!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.