Resistance is futile ...... ......

... against Peanutbutter Chocolate Cheesecake!!!
I had an ealy call and it feels that I was on the phone all day.
An hour's break for my Portuguese lesson and more calls!
I was hungry all day and sweet things were calling me, but I resisted .... until I went to William for an afternoon coffee and saw this incredible cake.

I am a total sucker for anything peanut butter + chocolate related, but that in conjunction with cheese cake was truly irresistible!

I enjoyed my coffee and my cake before I walked back home in the cold and dark.
Today was the first time I wore my proper winter coat! it is getting chilly!
Did some more work at home and caught up with Jack.

Now I look forward to a relaxed evening. I have a date with Neil on the couch at 9:30 pm :)

Blipping my sin - but trying to make it look as if it was someone else's ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.