Full on day - but enjoyable!

I was meeting Libby at William at 9:30 am to discuss tomorrows shoot. 
She is great! Love to spend time with her, and despite chatting too much we got some more points down for tomorrow.
I was about to leave when I turned around and saw John Purser sitting behind us, having breakfast.
I had not seen John since my time with Allan.
He is an incredible interesting man who has researched ancient music and written amazing books.
Last time I saw him, was in his house on the Isle of Skye!
He was at his son's who lived apparently across the road - I did not know that.
I actually introduces John and Libby and rushed back home as Maya was already arriving at 11 am.
It was so nice to catch up with Maya. We sat in the kitchen, drinking hot water, eating Lebkuchen and the time flew by! We never made it out before she had to leave at 4 pm and I had to rush into town to meet Barry from Club 555 for a one to one at George Square.
We chatted almost 3 hours! It was so interesting!!!
He had to head off at 7 pm and I walked to my next "date" at Merchant Square for 7:30 pm. Creating Networking evening, invited by the BIPP crowd.
It was an interesting evening with my ex teacher and a lot of hobby photographers, as it turned out that this was the creating networking Glasgow event!
It was an interesting evening and I left late taking a taxi home.

At home I prepared a bit for tomorrow then fell to bed.

Blipping Libby showing off her jewellery :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.