Pe leaving

Pe and I met in the kitchen in the (late) morning and went back to the computer to finish editing of yesterday's images. 
Well - I was editing and Pe was approving (or not :) ).

Pe rushed down to the shops to get a hot water bottle in cat form and I rushed to the Nail bar hoping to get my nails done.
Neither worked out. Han was not free to do my nails and the hot water cats were sold out!
So we looked at the last image and started the editing until it was time to drop Pe at the airport.
I got my nails done when I came back and went for a coffee to William before going home.
Back home I started catching up with all the many things that I neglected over the last weeks ..... 
I have A LOT to do the next few days and weeks .....

Blipping a shot of the vanished chocolate date cake that I indulged in at William. It was so tasty that I missed to photograph it before it was gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.