lovelife209

By mindful_life

Wide Wednesday- environmental??

So my second knitted scarf was finished tonight whilst watching my son swim- I have to do something productive with 2 hours on poolside!! It is very loosely connected with the environment- very cold conditions calls for a nicely knitted warm scarf!!

I am definitely feeling less overwhelmed this week and managed to get everything done today and prepared for tomorrow! I have to travel on Friday for my daughter’s gymnastics competition so more organisation has been required!!!

I found a lovely quote that I thought I would share today - something to remember when things get on top of you!!

“You can’t calm the storm, so stop trying. What you can do is calm yourself. The storm will pass.” Timber Hawkeye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.