A great mum, no matter the weather the young ones are still being fed.

A busy day for mum and I, grocery shopping, Xmas shopping, mall hopping and it was sooo busy! Mum and I were on the escalator and I breathed a huge sigh and said ' At least I won't have to come back to this mall!', the lady in front turned round and laughed, she totally agreed but it wasn't till she laughed that I'd realised how it sounded - ooops! At least it created a few smiles around us :)

Took hubby into work today so I could have the car, still one car down and its becoming a little frustrating, not really enjoying the 1 hour commute in the mornings and then in the evenings to pick hubby up, ended up doing three round trips to Christchurch today, three hours of driving out of my day just like that - hopefully not for much longer.

The weather started out bright and sunny and then the grey clouds came and brought the rain, saved me watering the garden but boy has the temperature dropped and snow is forcasted for the alps, one more day till summer but it doesn't feel like it - crazy weather!

Still catching up with blipday greetings, think I'm nearing the end and will be back to normal commenting soon, thanks to everyone who has stopped by over the last day or two, lovely to read your words.

Friday tomorrow - hope your all having a great week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.