2211

“My mom always said life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.”


Well that's true, I guess, but my day has been pretty ordinary. Sewing, cutting, eating, cleaning, doggy walks and a visit to the bank where we


request permission to change our bank account type!
Yet again, in Finland, they just choose the account from the software. Here they request. That will take about a week to get the answer, so if all goes well, we'll go again next Thursday. But this will save us a bit over 100€ a year, so it's better to do it.

The Welsh Ladies plus some relatives were supposed to arrive today afternoon. Have not seen them yet. Other lady's son uses sign language, so I checked what's Hi in UK sign language. Although that sign might be one of the universal ones.

If anyone sees these Turron chocolates in Lidl, I recommend strongly. They are artisan chocolates from Barcelona and so so so yummy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.