Going up

As I walked to the station this morning the stars were out and there was a gorgeous orange glow on the horizon. As we left the station the mist came down and I didn’t see the blue sky again.

After a busy day at work it was choir practice again. As I can’t read music I have to learn the parts by ear. I’ve got all the parts on my phone and I keep listening to them. All of the parts normally click into place the day after the performance.

There isn’t much time to take a photo before I rush to the train. This evening I went up the lift in the New Exchange shopping centre. It’s made of glass so it’s possible to take some interesting photos. And I thought that this was a possible entry for Abstract Thursday.

I’m going to David’s Aunty’s Funeral tomorrow. I’d better take a hankie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.