Leadenhall Market

Photograph from Zebedee at Leadenhall market, recently he has been doing some work with a friend of Max’s and his from the gym, a guy we call big James because he is absolutely massive, James works down the drains and today they were up at Leadenhall market which turns out is where Diagon Alley in Harry Potter was filmed, I’ve never even heard of it, it looks amazing and I have to go there and have a look for myself.

I went to Weight Watchers, I’ve put on half a pound, it’s neither here nor there really but I have lost focus in the last couple weeks and feel ready to knuckle down and shift the next lot, I really enjoyed the meeting and our leader Jo is fantastic. I have lost a stone since the end of August.

I spent the rest the day organising music for upcoming shows, lots of different songs required and I have some new ones to learn as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.