Silly Saturday - Silly Maly!

This afternoon, I had a huge box delivered. It looked like a grand Christmas present, but it was an order of cat food and a couple of scratch posts. Not just for my four, I also order on line for Mum’s two. Luckily it had only just been delivered when I got in (Christine let the chap into my house to dump it) as JJ had already managed to get her paws into it!

It was too dark to take the bags out to the (JJ proof) shed, so I put a couple of throws on top of it to keep it safe. No sooner had I done this, when Maly decided it was just the thing to sleep on!

That’s me now done eleven shifts in a row, just one more then I can have a couple of days off! I’m not much looking forward to tomorrow, I am doing a different run. Allan is on holiday so I’ve been asked to do his run to Airdrie, Bellshill, and Uddingston. Matt is doing my run as overtime as he does not know Allan’s (neither do I, but I’m not married to the boss!).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.