Wow Saturday

Woke up early to the sunrise just starting to show its colour.  I walked up to my kitchen window and noticed this beautiful layer of frost that had left it's lacey design on the window.  Wow...so pretty. 

A while later, I looked out our back double patio doors and saw the moon still shining high in the sky looking down at our snow covered evergreens.  Look closely to see if you can spot the whiskey jack on the tip of a tree.   Double wow...(see extra)

Lastly, my love on this recently acquired used tractor.  Seeing him in his happy place plowing snow.  Wow...I'm so grateful.  (See extra)

We're heading down to the coast early tomorrow for an extended family reunion and to spend some time with our kids and grandkids so I'll be out of touch for a few days.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.