Eviter Les Contrefacons ....

I woke up at 9 am, a little bit under the weather.
I was expecting the Polish Builders at 11am to discuss the work for the ceiling that came down last Christmas.
We have now 2 offers that will go to the insurance so that we can finally get this room fixed! But that will be next year.
Then I attached the remaining wedding pictures and fought with Lightroom! I am really not good with lightroom but know that I need to get my head round it in order to get faster through large amounts of photos!
After I loaded all in Lightroom, with some complications ... I went out for my favourite fish bowl at Williams. I also took my Portuguese books, in order to lear some vocabulary. It is getting easier! Irineu is convinced that I am already advanced .... I do not think so!
I went straight home after that at got back at my desk. It is A LOT of Photos to go through and I am not yet fast enough!!! But I learnt some light room features that will be helpful.
It is not easy to change your habits and work flows, but I hope that at some point I will succeed!

I actually wanted to blip my breakfast, but when the plate was taken away, I found the Chocolate Menier Advert much more interesting!

I need to do some more, then hit the bed. I have a headache and feel very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.