Friday!!!

Neil left this morning at 4:14 am!!!
I did not hear a thing!
My morning was busy ... well I was actually busy non stop until 3 pm when I had to rush out to see Jim for my eye test.
Well, the eyesight is not getting better ....
Fun part was picking new glasses! Jo and I had fun! Luckily in the end it was not the most expensive frame ... but it was not cheap either .....
Vario focal, and this coating for computer screen work always adds up!
After that I went for a quick coffee at Sara's and then to get my nails done.
Was back home after 6 pm and went back to work.
Finished a couple of things that needed peaceful time to complete and will also not be in the way next week. 
It's almost 11 pm now .... time to find some dinner and relax.

Blipping Jo. She was camera shy - but I somehow like this shot!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.