Back at FRA Airport Offices

I got up just after 7 am and was not hungry at all. I decided to skip breakfast and had coffee in the room while checking my emails. I knew as soon as I will enter the office I will not get to do that for a few hours.
I too the car out of the parking. One night parking cost 21 EUR! That is what I pay for the car per day! Ridiculous.
I arrived in the offices and it was actually nice to be back. It's lovely people and they are always good  to me.
I moved into the small meeting room and got settled for the day.
I left short before 9 pm when the last team member was leaving. I cannot stay on my own, as I am a guest here.
Early enough to still get food at the hotel and then finish what had to be finished which took until after 1 am.
I was knackered and my back is not great these days. too much desk and computer work.

Photo is taken from the park deck - the only place you can go for a walk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.