Bearded Boyfriend

Another busy day in the office with a lot of long calls and an important meeting in the afternoon until the evening.
I had to drive directly to the airport and collect Neil who was already waiting.
We arrived at my father's only after 8 pm. 
He was very emotional to see us both. It was good to be there.
Christina prepared an amazing dinner, as always, and we drank far too much champagne and wine before and with it.
We had a good night although my Dad is not well. All the treatments have weakened him and the water in the lungs is building up far too fast.
He needs to go back to hospital next week to gat this water issue fixed.
I brought him some of the natural remedies I got introduced to, and I hope they will help.
We fell to bed only after midnight. I was quite dizzy with all this wine ....

My blip shows my now "Hipster" Boyfriend! 
He started growing a beard when he came back from Brazil. Mainly because he was too late in the mornings to shave. I said he should do it properly then. It's now over 2 weeks. It has all colours - I need to post a colour picture some time. But that background needed monochrome :) 
So far I do like the beard. As long as the dimples are still there .... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.