Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Sigh...

It seems that I may have picked up a little cold which is a big bummer.  Sore throat, congested head and feeling a strong need to sleep.  And after a lovely chat with my parents, I went straight to the sleeping part of the day.  A shame since it warmed up into the 50's today and it would have been a good day to get out and about.  As it is, I managed to get some Tylenol, which I then had to wrest away from the Tinies who were intent on taking it themselves - a task that would have taken bloody forever.

Hmph.  Time to curl up in bed again with a cat and a book.

xo
Debbi

Very nice having such good light in my sanctuary as it was a snap to set up the soft box, snap a couple of picks and then return to sick-bay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.