Too fast for my lens

A brief (even 'flying') return visit from Nutjob today - good to see her back again :)  She's so fast and flitty though, I really couldn't get a good shot of her.  Typically the sharpest one was where she had her little face turned away.  At least I had my camera out when she turned up :)

Did a bit of Christmas shopping in Lewisham today.  Also bought a load of ingredients to make a casserole tomorrow.  I was out for about 3 hours in total and was so weary by the time I trudged home with my heavy bags!  Had an incredibly lazy afternoon after that - just lounged on the sofa for most of it.  Cooked some dinner (a quick veggie sausage and bean casserole), then continued lazing with a film this evening - Red 2, which was surprisingly enjoyable.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.