Frosty Morning!

I've already written a whole load about today and it disappeared just as I was uploading it. Grrrrrrrrr!!!
I can't face writing it again so here are some highlights:
I didn't get to see Mrs K. She completely understandably thought enough is enough with the goodbyes.
Miss E has been moved to the next level for swimming next term. Woohoo!!! Very proud Mummy!
I forgot her swimming costume so had to buy one at the sports centre.
But forgot to pay. Oops!
We have to see the doctor about Miss L's results which is a bit scary but the receptionist said it wasn't urgent and we should just come in the next month! We're going on December 14th.
Miss E is at Nana and Papa's for a sleepover.
We're having cinnamon bagels for dinner.
Mr Tescos is coming in the morning. Not a moment too soon!!
Mmmm, short concise write ups. Interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.