Card

We normally don't do valentines, but I thought it was a good reason to take some photos, which is why I was at the beach yesterday ...

Processed it today and made a card - came out pretty well I thought.

We're looking after friends kids for the weekend - they are doing the Coast to Coast. It's gone pretty well and Mrs. PS and I rotated the cycling. She did 47k this morning, I did 20k this afternoon. But then it was my first ride since I hurt my shoulder 3 weeks ago, It's feeling pretty good.

So, now the real training starts, 4 weeks to go before the next race. Decided to go back onto a more strict regime, eating well, no drinking unless we?re out at friends. Until after the race at least ;-)

Time to get energised!

btw, the orginal image is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.