BJH

By BJH

Hello there, little one

No doubt we all know these days, when one thing after another keeps cropping up and stops you from doing what you want/need to get done. Well, today was one of those days for me. I could barely even look at the work I'd intended to do before I was going to leave for the sanctuary this afternoon. This means that I'm going to have try and get at least some of it done this evening as I won't have any time for it tomorrow when my brother will be coming over to have lunch with us.

Today's weather was much the same as yesterday's. Some sunny spells before I left the house but completely overcast by the time I got to the park. I had 20 minutes to look for a blip before my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary but it wasn't until right at the end of that time that I spotted this little one sitting on a very small rose-hip that was barely 1 centimetre long.

I'm afraid I did fall asleep on the sofa last night and didn't get around to catching up on my commenting and replying to comments like I'd hoped to. Hopefully I'll be able to do some soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.