Not quite full anymore

I had to get out of bed earlier than usual as there was still a lot to get ready for today's lunch with my brother. The meal went well and the food was lovely. I would have preferred not to have to cycle to the park so soon after eating but I had to leave earlier this afternoon than I do on week days as the sanctuary closes earlier on Saturdays. I tried to take a few photos before starting my walk with their large male Turkish Shepherd dog but the light was too lousy poor and I couldn't get the results that I wanted. Fortunately I'd taken a few shots of the moon not long after midnight last night and I've chosen one of them as today's blip.

I'm going downstairs now to spend some time with rabbit Rosie but hope to make a start catching up on commenting and replying to comments when I get back upstairs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.