Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Jay

 Garden Jays again I'm afraid as I have nothing else. 
Took a sneaky afternoon off work from 2:30 to have my hair done as I am off down to London tomorrow for a night. It's my best friend's retirement dinner, so it should be a good night. The only trouble is I have a Skype meeting at 7:30am on Thursday morning so need to make sure I don't overindulge too much. I don't expect I will be making it to breakfast with the rest of the gang and will probably take the meeting from my bed!! 

Husband has been hobbling around for a week now with tendonitis of the knee. He's also been working from home which has been a bit odd with us being in different parts of the house - him upstairs in the office and me downstairs in the dining room. He's enjoying being waited on.....but I can't complain as it's normally the other way around :) 

Didn't get chance to upload yesterdays blip as I was trying to cheer up my mum so have backblipped it today - take a look if you want to see a long tailed tit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.