Favourite Cup

Had a horrendous day. I am really sick of work at the moment!! Too much to do, too little time. And every day adds a few new challenges and complications. I do not need that.
I was exasperated, bad-mooded and grumpy today.
The pile of photos still to go through does not help and the Scottish Nature Photography Awards deadline is on Friday ... and - guess what - I have not looked at that yet!
I am in 24/7 work mode at the moment and not happy!

Was not out as I was on the phone all afternoon. It was dark anyways!

I am sitting at the photos now again and I am posing an emergency blip.

I bought two of those cups at Karen's shop and gave one to Christina for her birthday. I told here, that I have the same and now we can have virtually coffee or tea together.

I did not bother to shoot it in the studio ... too much to do - thus this rather not so nice photograph of a lovely cup.
The coffee inside was delicious. It's of beans Vera brought me from her trip to Rwanda a few weeks ago.

Back to work - tomorrow will hopefully be a better day .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.