Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Four Figures

Blip tells me I have got to my 1000th entry. Hooray, there were times when I thought I'd run out of steam, but it's hard not to keep going - and it's such a lot of fun.  I've learned loads from looking at other people's blips, and not just about photography.  What a lot of lovely people there are on here.

I've been remiss in the avatar and bio department. But to mark the millennial blip, I have at least managed a selfie of me and Douggie.

As for the bio ... I offer the extra. It just about sums up anything I'd say about myself, including the insomnia, the untidiness, the sewing, the cats, the coffee, the books, the grandchildren ... if it hadn't been dark outside the garden would have been in there too.  Not taken by me obviously, and I wish I'd combed my hair ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.