CAREFREE COSMOS

I love Cosmos - the flowers, the feathery leaves and the way they casually flow with the breeze.  If one was coming back as a flower then a Cosmos might be worth a go.
There was plenty of wind around today and the Cosmos in the garden of GS were having a wow of a time. 
There were the usual colours of pink and white but I loved this white one in the end and the way it shone in the midday sun - not the best time I know but that's how it was.
Thank you to Anni for her continued hosting of Flower Friday.

Another weekend with a busy day tomorrow - wish us luck for tomorrow night as MrD and I are babysitting young Sophia, who is fully breastfed, while her mum and dad go to a ball!!  Heavens to betsy.  If you have any hints then please let me know.

Thank you for the lovely stars for yesterday's still life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.