Just Me

By clive1079

Lock

I seemed to have had a very busy day today. Taxi service early on, then went and got the weeks food shopping on my own (as usual), wrapped all the presents that have be bought so far (not mine!) popped down to Argos to get a couple of new Fitbits and a few other bits, went to the Post Office and sent off the cards to friends abroad,drove to the park in the hope of getting todays blip as the sun was shining and then went home and did the housework and then resumed the taxi service and got the usual thank you ... 'It's all right for you, you've been home all day' ... of course I have, the fridge fills itself!

The photo is the lock on the other side of the bridge that I posted on Monday.

If your working weeks over then have a great weekend, if your in retail then I really don't envy you at all this weekend.

Photo: Cassiobury Park, Watford, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.