flavia13

By flavia13

NO SMOKING HERE

A really busy day today.  Husband not too well this morning, but feeling a bit better now. 
 
Weather was dreich (Scottish for grey, dull and misty rain) so didn't really fancy going out and getting soaked. Our friend put our tree up (not a real one 'cos of the falling pine needles everywhere) and I put up the rest of the Christmas decorations.  It has take us practically all day.  We are now "Santa's Grotto" but it does look lovely.  I am a big kid at Christmas but hubby is Mr "Bah Humbug" well I he thinks he is but not really.

I almost forgot to blip!!!!!! So I just gathered together my small collection of German Smoking Men that reminds me of many happy holidays.  They are really incense burners really but I've only ever burned anything in them once as I do not want to get them marked.
 .
Well I can't do scenic shots every day.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.