A MARS A DAY HELPS YOU WORK REST AND PLAY

FIRST OF ALL I SHOULD SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE STARS AND HEARTS FOR YESTERDAY'S BLIP.  VERY HONOURED AND DELIGHTED.

A day at home today.  Which is a shame in many ways as the weather has been glorious again, however G needed to have a relaxing day, so home it was. 

Mezze night was good last night, a bit of a mix up now and then but still good.

Have spent the time in catching up on photography projects and lessons.    the one I'm currently working on is colour management - ouch my brain hurts!!!!  Doubt I will ever use it, or rarely at best.  More for professionals and if you print off your own photos I suppose, but it's good to know about it, even if I don't totally understand it all!!!

Hubby surprised us this morning with presenting G and I will an advent calendar each (and he's supposed to be the Baa Humbug one!!!).  I had meant to get one but a non-chocolate one, too late now.  Still A Mars A Day Helps You Work Rest and Play apparently.  UK members of a certain age will remember that advert.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRz4-1vkVXI

Got a busy week coming up.  Will go and check out your blips now.  Hope you are all well and have had a good day.  

Take care, stay safe and thank you for dropping by again.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.