A FIERY KISS FROM THE SUN

Had to get up a bit earlier again today as the workmen fixing the garage roof had to come back to take away the scaffolding.  This is what greeted me when I pulled back the curtains so I thought that's the blip for today!!?? It's the fiery clouds that drew me more than anything else.

I belong to a FB group called Grange Mutual Aid, which was started back in March in the first lockdown.  It's an amazing page and so helpful, and great for the Grange community. So I requested on there if anyone had used the BUPA Dental Service in Grange for G.  All came back positive and G had managed to get an appointment at 10.30 this morning so he kept to it.

He said they were excellent, he now has three choices - one is definitely way too expensive and even the Dentist said he didn't think it was necessary.  So he's going to think about it.  Most important thing is they have put his mind at rest so that's worthwhile going just for that.

That's it for today.  Thank you all so much for your wonderful, hearts, stars and comments on yesterday's blip.  I'm amazed it was an EB due to the rain and all I'd done really was crop it well but it seemed to have worked.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.