Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Deuce - #MM254

The first thing to say to all you lovely blippers out there is an enormous thank you for the really extraordinary number of hearts, stars and exceptionally supportive comments yesterday.  I feel slightly stunned and immensely grateful.  The intention is to say thanks individually but I wanted to say so collectively as well.  Thank you!

Meanwhile, MonoMonday and today's subject, 'Deuce'.  Many thanks to JohnEdward for hosting.

I thought these two young women at the Christmas market might fit the bill quite neatly - especially as they look like sisters, even if they're not.  Talking of which - Christmas, that is - suddenly doesn't it seem to be piling up fast?  Had my first Christmas lunch today, with my younger sister and at The Plough where I was last week.  Very nice it was too.

Hope Monday's treated you kindly  xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.