MM - Deuce

I saw my friend Helen today who expects her second baby in January, she's had an accident with some hot soup and this has resulted in a nasty scald to her arm and hand -  I only hope she's fully recovered by the time the new baby is here.

After getting nowhere with my Christmas shopping in town I went home and ordered most of what I wanted on line.  The door bell seems to have been ringing non-stop but the good news is that my shopping is almost complete, and there's been no trauma with it either.

When I read what the MM challenge was this week all that came to mind was tennis or cards;  well I couldn't think how to illustrate deuce in a tennis match so I had to go with cards.  Thank you JohnEdward for hosting the MM challenge during December and thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.