Nasher

Those of delicate disposition should probably look away. The result of the relatively expensive dental work I've had done is a crown on a tooth that was only half a tooth. It's not exactly a implant, which I believe would be screwed in, but more than a filling as it's been made specifically for me and then glued in. I couldn't resist asking to photograph the mould that was made of my teeth, complete with the additional "crown".

Elsewhere, I had lunch with someone I met up with in Brisbane, who is in town visiting, and packed up my office. I'm not going back to work in the DHT this week. It's not conducive to concentrating, being surrounded by people packing and slamming doors. And being surrounded by boxes. Next stop: back in OC. But I did take some photographs, and I've put them in a tweet. Edit: and I've put all my DHT photos from this autumn into a flickr album.

I'm going to spend the evening doing some more photo editing. I may catch up with the backlog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.