An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tomte...

The decs still aren't up in the living room.  Time just ran away with us today.  

Alan's met up with a friend then came home for a swim.  in between times it's been Dolly Parton's christmas music and some Christmas Buble.  

I have written many lists:-

List of gifts still to buy.
List of provisions to take with us on our couple of days away with Agnes and Adrian.
List of friends & family Alan will want to send Christmas cards to.
List of food for Christmas dinner.
List of food to cover the run up to Christmas Day.
List of housekeeping to do's.
List of reminders for Alan's team of things they need to do while we are away (PUT THE BINS OUT!!)
List of birthday cards I still have to buy.

I could go on but I am boring you and panicking myself!  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.