Cross

A frosty and foggy start to another day of Christmas shopping. 
The photo is a small part of the back of the not often seen part of StAlbans Cathedral. 
When I tried to download this it said that the photo had to be 600 x 600 so I've had to widen it out by putting a white border around it. I have never had that before so I guess I've gone wrong somewhere on the camera settings. You never learn if you don't experiment and actually it's fun resolving things as well.
Still not feeling 100% but the wine did help last night so I will have some more medicine later.
It's my regular SAM's shift this afternoon so I doubt I will be commenting much tonight, so my apologies in advance.

I hope everyone is having a good day.
Clive

Photo: StAlbans Cathedral, Cathedral, StAlbans, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.