You've done it AGAIN!

Yesterday early a.m. I saw the moon and A.N.  Other, alone in a lightening sky. Didn't look red = not Mars?
Reminded me of a shot from way back. I think they're closer?
Thought I'd try for a better shot this a.m. so didn't put it up yesterday.
Slept till alarm this a.m. One of them is definitely leaping around a bit; 
my £$€¥ is on it being the moon.
;¬) 
* ~ * ~ *
EXTRA - For the record (mine)
The old HDD died once, bloke in Carlisle "fettled" it, not for long apparently. It died again, shortly before Alice.
I finally relented & took it to D-tech, up top end of town.
Result:-
Content recovered and mounted(?) on a new HDD. HOW times change:-
In the rack - the case for the old HDD; a mere 400GB and 240V powered. Weighing in at a guesstimate kg
Sitting atop it - new HDD a ruddy great 4 "Terror bites" and, apparently, self powered via USB3 lead from the Disputer and weighing, comparatively, Rockall.
:¬O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.