December Sunrise

A beautiful start to the day  the sunrise was brilliant and I was even lucky enough to catch the waning moon amongst the clouds.
I caught the bus as usual and as luck would have it mine was either early or the previous one was late which I suspect was the case - anyhow I was at the BRI by 10 and KG was pleased to see me although he did have the sniffles and a temperature spike last night.   I was there about an hour and they whisked him away for an xray and he returned over an hour later.  Everything is going well  and they were getting the discharge papers ready and he is set to come home tomorrow.   So looking forward to it.  Caught an earlier bus tonight so was home before dark and put the recycling stuff out 
A very frosty start but much better than the rain from yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.