Every six months

I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years, so our working careers have developed side by side.

When we started I lived and worked nearby. Now it is a longish drive from where I live, and a longish drive to where I work, and I am always the first appointment of the day.
Arrived much earlier than I expected, so time for a quick blip once parked.

Horrible weather first thing, although it brightened up later. Teeth are fine, I’ll be back in June. These days I am astonished how quickly six months seems to pass by.

Postscript: Tom the dentist had an X-Ray of my teeth on screen. He told me the radiograph image had been examined by the inspectors two weeks previously when they visited. I should have asked if the regulatory body was called OffDent. If not, it should be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.