Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Perky

Since I’m feeling decidedly unperky today, it seems only fitting to Blip one of our perkiest of backyard birds, the Carolina Wren. There is something about wrens, all of them, that I find so endearing. Maybe it’s their great big voices, or their eternal curiosity about...well, everything, or maybe it’s just those adorable little tails. Anyway, they are sure to put a smile on my face. And on yours too, I hope.

Today’s Blip was all about harnessing technology. Photo taken with D850. Then, used Nikon’s Snapbridge to connect camera to iPad and upload full res image (yep, all 22mb). Then over to Photoshop Fix for a crop and tweak. And now uploaded to Blip. Isn’t it great when technology actually works. And all of this without leaving my warm spot in front of the fireplace.

Happy Friday, people.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.