Advent

Zak is getting a bit behind eating his choc choc and so Dad-dad has been helping but eating one or two ! I must say though that the chocolate isn't that good....better than no chocolate though !

I must just say thank you to everyone who commented and left stars and hearts on yesterdays blip birthday picture of Merlot sitting on my lap. It's really good of you all and the bonus was getting in the top 10 of the popular which is something that is quite unheard of for me.

The phone/camera I'm using has proven it's worth but it has left me with a cupboard full of photographic equipment. If the shoulder cures then I will use it again but at the moment it is gathering dust and it's best not to pick any of it up.

Thanks again for following what has turned into a medical journal despite my efforts for it not to be.

Here's to the next six years and thanks again.

Rx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.