More 'lasts'

I have been to and fro this building for a month off 7 years and today was the last time I'll walk past the outside of it, #66, certainly as an employee. I don't know I'm getting so nostalgic, but I am. Working for Crisis has had a profound effect on me. Gave me back my sanity and purpose in life but now it IS time to move on.

I'll miss the, increasingly gentrified, Spitalfields too. The history of this area is amazing, from Huguenots to Bengalis. I love it!

Spend some more time wandering around the Market and then an easy journey to and through Stansted with a stop for some fizz on the way and a chat about Chanel.

Tonight more spreadsheet and PayPal and Touchnote.

The extras are: Spitalfields Market, a house in Princelet St that 'starred' in an early 'Luther', Fournier St, the gap site opposite the office, finally being redeveloped, Liverpool Street Station outside and in and an on time Ryanair at Stansted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.