Salford Snowman Trail

Just as I got on the bus, bereft of a blip photo, Mollie came to my rescue, sending through photos of two snowmen figures. They are part of a trail in Salford, and she passes two of them on her way to college. They bring back happy memories of the Norwich hares from the summer. She comes home Friday so doesn't think she will have time to do the trail this week, especially as Wednesday is her 21st birthday.....but I can think of worse ways to celebrate!

Busy work day and a shopping trip at lunchtime. Rushed about but didn't really get anywhere. Need to wait until after 19th now to finish Christmas. I can start wrapping though, after more card writing tonight. That job seems to be dragging on...

Out at 4.30 and now on the bus. Just 9 days at work left then a week off. I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.