Bokeh Attempt 1

So even though its not feeling very Christmassy for me at the moment, I've got one or two things out and I've had a go at bokeh :)

Thank you once again for your kind comments, stars and hearts...

A much better day at work today.  My Boss took me for a coffee and chat, and has told me not to worry to much about what I do in the next three days - and then I was on a course for 3 hours - Forward Focus, some of which was interesting, some  not (group work which I've always struggled with, so first session was better than the second) and this afternoon was mad as usual in the other half of my job...


So all in all a good day, no tears - BUT when I got home I noticed the chill in the house and guess what - the boiler has gone wrong...  I was having the service done on Thursday, but I've called him and luckily he can come tomorrow and will fix it, do the service at the same time all while I'm at work.  Here's hoping its not expensive - he seems to think it will be the same cost as the service would be...  

Anyway, no hot water tonight or tomorrow - such a pain for the washing I planned to do and the washing up, and having a shower tomorrow (but I may be able to have one at work though I never have...)

There' s always something....

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.